• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by David Music. For SATB choir, violin I / oboe, violin II, viola, cello/bass, Bb trumpet, keyboard accompaniment. OT 4 B. Ars Antiqua Series. Parts available seperately. Sacred. Easy. 8 pages. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-3470)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $1.90 $1.52
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4593991", "productId":"prod4593991", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Sebastian Bach