• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Summertime fur vier Violoncelli -aus "Porgy and Bess"

(Eingerichtet von Wolfgang Birtel). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). For 4 Cellos. 'cello by Birtel Vol. 27. Classical. Score and Parts. 6 pages (score); 4 pages (parts). Published by Verlag Dohr (VD.E.D.11357)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $13.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19746559", "productId":"prod19746559", "quantity":"1" }

Porgy and Bess