• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Porgy And Bess Suite

Composed by Keith Bishop. For jazz ensemble (tenor saxophone, bass trombone, piano, alto saxophone and drum solos; woodwind doubles). This edition: Trumpet range to G6. Swing. Level 5. Score and set of parts. Published by UNC Jazz Press (NC.89)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $65.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19862239", "productId":"prod19862239", "quantity":"1" }

Porgy and Bess