• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Satin Doll

(From 'Sophisticated Ladies'). Composed by Duke Ellington (1899-1974). Arranged by Jeff Jarvis. For brass quintet (2 trumpets, french horn, trombone and tuba). Jazz. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Duration 2 minutes, 30 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.19013)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $12.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5095403", "productId":"prod5095403", "quantity":"1" }

Sophisticated Ladies