• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Selections From Porgy And Bess

Violin - Difficulty: medium
Violin and Piano. Fretted. Standards and 20th Century. Instrumental solo/piano accompaniment set. Solo part, piano accompaniment, introductory text and instructional text. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.660123).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $10.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2958772", "productId":"prod2958772", "quantity":"1" }

Summertime, from Porgy and Bess

Voice, piano - Advanced; Early Advanced; Intermediate; Late Intermediate
Original B minor version. Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Sheet; Solo. Faber Edition. 20th Century; Broadway; Masterwork Arrangement; Standard. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571526020).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $5.25

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17449840", "productId":"prod17449840", "quantity":"1" }

I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'

Concert Band Concert Band (Vocal Solo) - 3.5 (Medium Easy to Medium) (grade 3.5)
(From Porgy and Bess). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner. Concert Band. Pop Symphonic Band. Broadway. Score. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.29634S).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $10.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18450077", "productId":"prod18450077", "quantity":"1" }

Porgy and Bess