• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Selections From Porgy And Bess

(Violin and Piano). For Violin. Fretted. Standards and 20th Century. Difficulty: medium. Instrumental solo/piano accompaniment set. Solo part, piano accompaniment, introductory text and instructional text. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.660123)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $10.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2958772", "productId":"prod2958772", "quantity":"1" }

I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'

((From Porgy and Bess)). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner. Concert Band. For Concert Band (Vocal Solo). Concert Band. Pop Symphonic Band. Broadway. 3.5 (Medium Easy to Medium) (grade 3.5). Score. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.29634S)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $10.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18450077", "productId":"prod18450077", "quantity":"1" }

Porgy and Bess