• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Secret Garden, Medley from

(Featuring: Opening / The House Upon the Hill / I Heard Someone Crying / A Bit of Earth / Lily's Eyes / The Girl I Mean to Be / Wick / Come to My Garden / Hold On / How Could I Ever Know?). Composed by Marsha Norman and Lucy Simon. Arranged by Ed Lojeski. Choir Secular. SATB choir. Choral Octavo. Alfred Archive Edition. Broadway; Secular. Choral Octavo. 40 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.WBCH93296)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $4.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1688158", "productId":"prod1688158", "quantity":"1" }

The Secret Garden