• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Florilege de la guitare classique de Bach a Debussy

(16 transcriptions originales de Bach a Debussy). Composed by Takashi Ogawa. Arranged by Takashi Ogawa. For 2 guitars. This edition: folded, stapled. Classical. (6/8) moderately difficult. Conductor's score and part. 36 (score) + 32 (1 part.). Published by Editions Delatour France (D2.DLT0135)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $34.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19536017", "productId":"prod19536017", "quantity":"1" }

Takashi Ogawa