• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

String Octet, Op Posth.

(Score). Composed by Max Bruch (1838-1920). Arranged by T. Wood and T Wood. For String Ensemble (Score). Boosey & Hawkes Miscellaneous. Classical Period. Full score. Full score notation. Op. Posthumous. 78 pages. Simrock #M221100016. Published by Simrock (HL.48018061)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $39.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5404753", "productId":"prod5404753", "quantity":"1" }

T. Wood