• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Old Rugged Cross

Choir, orchestra (piano, violin 1, violin 2, viola, cello, oboe, B-flat trumpet, french horn and percussion (chimes, suspended cymbal & timpani))
Composed by George Bennard. Arranged by Joel Raney. Good Friday, Holy Week, Sacrifice, Concertato, Cross of Christ, Joy, Stewardship, General, Lent, Sacred. Set of instrumental parts. Published by Hope Publishing Company (HP.C5175O).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $55.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5904010", "productId":"prod5904010", "quantity":"1" }

Joel Raney