• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Six Pieces

Clarinet - Grade 4-5
Clarinet and Piano. Composed by Cesar Auguste Franck (1822-1890) and C. Arranged by Philip Lane. Fentone Instrumental Books. 28 pages. Fentone Music #F630. Published by Fentone Music (HL.44005324).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $20.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5861446", "productId":"prod5861446", "quantity":"1" }

A Christmas Romance

(Voici Noel). Composed by J.B. Weckerlin. Arranged by Philip Lane. For 2-part choir. Eboracum Choral Series. Octavo. Published by Banks Publications (KP.ECS206)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $2.95 $2.71
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19201715", "productId":"prod19201715", "quantity":"1" }

Philip Lane