• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Sonatas in G major, E-minor, Fugue in G minor

(BWV 1021, BWV 1023, BWV 1026). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Peter Wollny and Andrew Manze. Arranged by Meniker Zvi. For violin and basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Baroque. Difficulty: difficult. Score; Set of Parts; Urtext Edition. BWV 1021, BWV 1023, BWV 1026. 32/14/14/10 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5167)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $20.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2449959", "productId":"prod2449959", "quantity":"1" }

Meniker Zvi