• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Zwolf Fantasien fur Blockflote solo

(nach den Fantasien fur Flauto traverso solo TWV 40:2-13). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Arranged by Manfred Harras. For treble recorder. This edition: 6th printing 2010 edition. Stapled. Blockflotenmusik. Level 4; UK Grade 8. Performance score, Anthology. TWV 40:2-13. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6440)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $15.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2463995", "productId":"prod2463995", "quantity":"1" }

Manfred Harras