• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Meditation From 'Thais'

(From "Thais"). Composed by Jules Massenet (1842-1912). Arranged by M. P. Marsick. Chamber ensemble. For violin and piano. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Piano/violin single (includes separate pull out part for violin). Standard notation. 7 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.B2642)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $9.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3554282", "productId":"prod3554282", "quantity":"1" }

M. P. Marsick