• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Cadenza - Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G Major

(Cello, Viola, and Cembalo). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Krzysztof Penderecki. For Cello, Viola, Harpsichord, Cembalo, String Trio. Piano. Softcover. 16 pages. Schott Music #ED20230. Published by Schott Music (HL.49017726)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $8.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19222304", "productId":"prod19222304", "quantity":"1" }

Krzysztof Penderecki