• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Classical Gershwin

(Full Score & Parts). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Edited by Thom Proctor. Arranged by Tony Esposito and Jeff Sultanof. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. Classic String Quartets. 20th Century; Jazz; Masterwork Arrangement. Full score and set of performance parts. Full score notation and standard notation. 68 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IF0325)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $32.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1456040", "productId":"prod1456040", "quantity":"1" }

Jeff Sultanof