• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Best of George Gershwin - String Quartets

(Full Score & Parts). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Steven L. Rosenhaus. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. Classic String Quartets. Standards, Movies and Traditional Pop. Set of performance parts. 56 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IF0281)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $40.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1456001", "productId":"prod1456001", "quantity":"1" }

Steven L. Rosenhaus