• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Gershwin Preludes

Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by James Cohn. For Bb clarinet solo and piano accompaniment. Masterworks; Solo; Woodwind - B-Flat Clarinet Solo. 20th Century. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Piano/clarinet single (Includes separate pull-out clarinet part). Solo part and piano accompaniment. 20 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IF0283)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $14.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1456029", "productId":"prod1456029", "quantity":"1" }

James Cohn