• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Little Bach Suite 1 - Instrumental Trio

(Woodwind, String, Recorder Or Mixed). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by J.D. Morsch. Chamber ensemble. For mixed trio (Woodwind, String, Recorder Or Mixed ),. Baroque. Difficulty: easy-medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull out parts and full score). Standard notation. 12 pages. Duration 5 minutes, 30 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #114-40078. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114400780)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $15.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1778981", "productId":"prod1778981", "quantity":"1" }

J.D. Morsch