• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Comic String Quartet based on the 5th Symphony by Ludwig Van Beethoven - Arranged for Saxophone Quartet (Score and Parts)

(Komisches Streichquartett uber die 5. Symphonie von Ludwig van Beethoven). Composed by Werner Thomas-Mifune (1941-). Arranged by Ivan Roth. For saxophone quartet (SATB). 20th Century. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts and full score. Full score notation and standard notation. 16 pages. Edition Kunzelmann #GM509. Published by Edition Kunzelmann (PE.GM0509)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $27.75

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"941967", "productId":"prod941967", "quantity":"1" }

Ivan Roth