• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Ouverture "Die Zauberflote"

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Horst Hofer. Brass Ensemble. For brass quintet (2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba). Swiss import. Classical Period. Grade 4+. Score and set of performance parts. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-5029)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $52.03

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16759760", "productId":"prod16759760", "quantity":"1" }

Horst Hofer