• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Fiddle Tunes

(Irish Music For String Quartet). Arranged by George A. Speckert. For string quartet (2 violins, viola or 3rd violin, cello). This edition: 4th printing 2012 edition. Stapled. Irish and Folk. Difficulty: easy-medium to medium. Full score and set of performance parts. 31 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8145)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $21.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3851386", "productId":"prod3851386", "quantity":"1" }

George A. Speckert