• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Ragtimes & Habaneras

(Sinfonia for Brass). Composed by Hans Werner Henze (1926-). Arranged by Henning Brauel. For brass instruments. This edition: SHS 3002; Saddle-stitch. Orchestra Music. Schott Harmonie Serie (Concert Band). Grade 5. Score. Composed 1975. 100 pages. Duration 14 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49012071)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $76.95 $61.56

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16550474", "productId":"prod16550474", "quantity":"1" }

Henning Brauel