• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Trio Sonata for Flute, Violin and Basso continuo C major

(according to the Sonata in A major BWV 1032). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Hans Eppstein. For flute/violin/basso continuo. Stapled. Hortus Musicus. According to the Sonata in A major BWV 1032. Level 3. Performance score, Set of parts. Text Language: German/English. BWV 1032. 24/7/7/6 pages. Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM254)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $23.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2484854", "productId":"prod2484854", "quantity":"1" }

Hans Eppstein