• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Concerto No. 1 In C Major, Op. 15 - 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

(National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection Piano Duet). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Arranged by Franz Kullak. For Piano, 2 Pianos, 4 Hands. Piano. Senior Class piece for the Piano Concerto event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. Classical Period. SMP Level 10 (Advanced); NFMC Level: Senior Class. Piano duet book (2 copies needed for performance). Full score notation and performance notes. 88 pages. G. Schirmer #LB621. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50255770)

Btn level10

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $9.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3143540", "productId":"prod3143540", "quantity":"1" }

Franz Kullak