• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Wachet Auf

(from Cantata No. 140 Score and Parts). By The Canadian Brass. By Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Frank Mills. Brass quintet and organ. For Brass, Organ, Trombone, Trumpet, Tuba, Horn. Brass Ensemble. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.50483601)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $20.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3195319", "productId":"prod3195319", "quantity":"1" }

Frank Mills