• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Petite musique denuee

Composed by Claude-Henry Joubert. Arranged by Claude-Henry Joubert. Percussion septet (or more). For triangle, wood blocks, ratchet, temple blocks, snare drum, calabazo, congas, keyboard, bass drums, 3 timpani, suspended cymbal. Level 1. Published by Alfonce Production (AF.A60-001-P)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $20.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17257053", "productId":"prod17257053", "quantity":"1" }

Claude-Henry Joubert