• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

23 Pieeces characteristiques

Composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788). Arranged by Christopher Hogwood. For Keyboard. Piano. Pieces & Studies. 64 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193722248)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $30.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3611184", "productId":"prod3611184", "quantity":"1" }

Concerto for Flute and Orchestra G major

(In an arrangement by A. E. Muller after the Clarinet Concerto K. 622). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Christopher Hogwood. Arranged by Christopher Hogwood. For solo flute/piano. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 3. Piano reduction, Part(s). Language: German/English. Composed 1801. KV 622. 47/14 pages. Duration 24 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5335-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $32.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2452823", "productId":"prod2452823", "quantity":"1" }

Christopher Hogwood