• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Christmas Concerto

(Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 8). Composed by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713). Arranged by Lynne Latham. String ensemble. For string quartet. Christmas. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703549)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $16.95 $13.56

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19523129", "productId":"prod19523129", "quantity":"1" }

Lynne Latham