• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Concerto for Oboe and Violin for String Quartet

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello)
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Lynne Latham. Instrumental Ensemble - Strings. Baroque. Full score. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703399).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $7.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16292726", "productId":"prod16292726", "quantity":"1" }

Lynne Latham