• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Serenade Melancolique, Op. 26 for Violin and Orchestra - Arranged for Violin and Piano

Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Carl Herrmann. For violin solo and piano accompaniment. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Instrumental solo book. Solo part, standard notation, fingerings and piano reduction. Op. 26. 15 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P04333)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $16.75

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"984380", "productId":"prod984380", "quantity":"1" }

Carl Herrmann