• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Violin Concerto, Op. 64

Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Arranged by Carl Flesch. For Violin. Masterworks; Solo; String - Violin and Piano. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic. Book. 48 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03668)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $14.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1474874", "productId":"prod1474874", "quantity":"1" }

Carl Flesch